Jake Paul vs Nate Diaz time: When does fight start in UK and US tonight?
5th August 2023



When is the fight?

Paul vs Diaz will take place at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas, on Saturday 5 August.

The main card is due to begin at 1am BST on Sunday 6 August (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET on Saturday). Ring walks for the main event are then expected at around 4am BST on Sunday (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET on Saturday).

How can I watch it?

Diaz (right) submitted Tony Ferguson in September in his final UFC fight

The event will air live on the streaming platform Dazn. It will be available to existing subscribers, and it will also be purchasable on Dazn Pay-Per-View for non-subscribers – at a cost of £14.99. A Dazn subscription is available to purchase here, with monthly plans starting at £9.99.

In the US, the fight will also be available to watch on ESPN+.

Odds

Paul – 1/3

Diaz – 3/1

Draw – 14/1

Via Betway.

Full card (subject to change)

Undisputed women’s featherweight champion Amanda Serrano

Jake Paul vs Nate Diaz (cruiserweight)

Amanda Serrano (C) vs Heather Hardy 2 (undisputed women’s featherweight titles)

Shadasia Green vs Olivia Curry (women’s super-middleweight)

Ashton Sylve vs William Silva (lightweight)

Alan Sanchez vs Angel Beltran Villa (welterweight)

Kevin Newman II vs Quilisto Madera (middleweight)

Chris Avila vs Jeremy Stephens (super-middleweight)

Recommended



Noel Cavazos vs Jose Aguayo (welterweight)

Luciano Ramos vs Cee Jay Hamilton (super-lightweight)

Source: Read Full Article