Lucy Hale, Debby Ryan, Laura Marano & More Share Family Matching PJs Christmas Day Photos

Many celebs spent Christmas with their families, and our favorite part was all the matching PJs!

Lucy Hale shared a family photo with everyone wearing deer onesies, and Debby Ryan and her family went for more traditional flannel PJs. Newleyweds Meghan Trainor and Daryl Sabara wore matching “Just Married” hoodies.

Some of our favorites include Maksim and Val Chmerkovskiy with their family, Laura and Vanessa Marano, Rydel Lynch with her mom and future sister in law Savannah, Cameron Dallas, Yara Shahidi, and many more!

Check out all the celebs and their families wearing matching PJs inside…

View this post on Instagram

Oh Deer. Merry Christmas 2018 ❤️

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

View this post on Instagram

Oh Deer. Merry Christmas 2018 ❤️

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

View this post on Instagram

Thank you mama @kelliatrainor for making us “just married” hoodies…best mama ever?

A post shared by Meghan Trainor (@meghan_trainor) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas from The Chmerkovskiys ? 12/25/18 . Thank you @petamurgatroyd and @dance10jenna for making our family complete and for bringing so many fun, loving, family traditions into this crew of workaholics . #OnsieIsNowMyFavoriteAttire #MerryChristmas

A post shared by @ maksimc on

View this post on Instagram

@electricvoice and I are running on Mexican hot chocolate and memes. my brother @thechaseryan and I are just a couple cozy gentlemen

A post shared by Debby Ryan (@debbyryan) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from my slightly eccentric family to yours ❤️?(as you can tell, we really went to town with our holiday cards this year…)

A post shared by Laura (@lauramarano) on

View this post on Instagram

SWEET DREAMS♥️I HOPE SANTA BRINGS YOU EVERYTHING YOU WANT TONIGHT♥️DREAM BIG♥️XOXOX♥️ ???????????? #LYNCHFAMILY #HOLIDAYS #MATCHING #PINK #RAISING5 #GRATEFUL #CALIXMAS #RYDEL #EVERYONEHOMEFORTHEHOLIDAYS #DAUGHTERINLOVE

A post shared by Stormie Lynch (@stormielynchr5) on

View this post on Instagram

christmas eve shenanigans

A post shared by Rydel Lynch (@rydellynch) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas from the Parrish family ❤️

A post shared by Janel Parrish (@janelparrish) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy holidays from my family to yours ? manifesting sunshine and joy for everyone in the New Year

A post shared by Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas Eve ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Lindsay Arnold Cusick (@lindsarnold) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas ? ❤️

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

View this post on Instagram

ᗰƐᖇᖇƳ ᑕℎᖇƖᔕƬᗰᗩᔕ ?

A post shared by kαmєrσn cσuch ©️ (@princesskami23) on

View this post on Instagram

Christmas time is the most wonderful time of the year! Not for the presents or the food (which OBV I adore) but for the love I have around me. I feel so blessed and lucky! I love and appreciate you all so much! Merry Christmas everyone! Spread love and be merry! ❤️

A post shared by Perrie Edwards ✌️? (@perrieedwards) on

View this post on Instagram

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! ??

A post shared by Carlos PenaVega (@therealcarlospena) on

View this post on Instagram

Which one is accurate? 1st pic or 2nd pic? ?? Merry Christmas!! ❤️?

A post shared by merrelltwins (@merrelltwins) on

View this post on Instagram

Have a Very Puppy Christmas Everyone!!!!!! #matchingoutfits #christmas #dogs

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on

View this post on Instagram

?•?•?

A post shared by Simone Biles (@simonebiles) on

Source: Read Full Article