Heart Reveals Track List For ‘Live In Atlantic City’
9th December 2018

The members of Heart have revealed the track listing for their live album, Live in Atlantic City.

Alice in Chains, Dave Navarro, Rufus Wainwright, Carrie Underwood and Duff McKagan of Guns N’ Roses made guest appearances at the concert, which was recorded in 2006 for VH1’s Decades Rock Live broadcast.

Heart also released a video of their performance of “Lost Angel” from the upcoming album.

Live In Atlantic City Track List:

1. “Bebe Le Strange” (with Dave Navarro)
2. “Straight On” (with Dave Navarro)
3. “Crazy On You” (with Dave Navarro)
4. “Lost Angel”
5. “Even It Up” (with Gretchen Wilson)
6. “Rock ‘n’ Roll” (with Gretchen Wilson)
7. “Dog & Butterfly” (with Rufus Wainwright)
8. “Would?” (with Alice In Chains and Duff McKagan)
9. “Rooster” (with Alice In Chains and Duff McKagan)
10. “Alone” (with Carrie Underwood)
11. “Magic Man”
12. “Misty Mountain Hop” (with Dave Navarro)
13. “Dreamboat Annie”
14. “Barracuda” (ensemble)

Source: Read Full Article