‘Dancing With The Stars’ Crowns New Winner – Who is the Season 31 Mirrorball Champion? (Spoilers)
22nd November 2022

It all came down to the final night of competition on Dancing With The Stars!

The hit competition series’ season 31 came to a conclusion Monday night (November 21) with four stars making it to the finale.

The final four included Charli D’Amelio with pro partner Mark Ballas, Gabby Windey with pro partner Val Chmerkovskiy, Shangela with pro partner Gleb Savchenko and Wayne Brady with pro partnerWitney Carson, who is currently pregnant with her second child.

Each couple performed two routines – the Redemption Round and the Freestyle Round.

Ahead of the finale, it was revealed that one longtime judge would be leaving and a longtime pro is also leaving, both after this season.

So… who won season 31 of Dancing With The Stars?!

(Spoiler Alert) Click inside to find out who won the mirrorball trophy…

Next Slide »

Source: Read Full Article